Loading

Alexander Leysen

8494 B IT ZWW

Alexander Leysen is the founder and owner of Lealis. He is an entrepreneur with strong business acumen. People know him as passionate, eager to learn, goal and result oriented. He has attention for details, aims for quality and is continuously optimising. Alexander has Belgian – Portuguese roots.  His origins as well as his insurance background have given him unique multicultural insights and agility.

After his Master in Applied Economics & Finance at the University of Antwerp he also obtained a Master degree in Business Engineering. As a result he was able to start as international business intern at companies in Germany, Austria and Portugal.

Soon Alexander Leysen specialised in insurance matters and specifically in Trade Credit Risk Insurance as well as in International Social Security & Health Insurance. After more than a decade working with private companies and corporations in all activity sectors, he chose to focus on International Organisations.

During his career he worked for the most renowned international insurance companies and brokers such as Allianz, Euler Hermes, Vanbreda International and Cigna. In addition, he has been visiting professor Corporate Risk Management & Insurance and thesis supervisor. He has always been very close to his clients, but developing his own consulting and insurance brokerage brought him even closer. As a result, the start of Lealis back in 2018, was an old dream that became reality.

Services

Lealis as well as Alexander Leysen have no management or financial ties to any other company. Therefore, we can give you the specialised independent advice you need to make the right decisions. Lealis specialises in both International Employee Benefits (Social Security, Health Insurance, Employee and Expatriate Benefits, …) and Business to Business Trade Finance.

Unforeseen circumstances or specific projects and looking for additional expertise ? Lealis can offer you support . We are ideally placed to help you in the broadest sense of the word.

Our ambition ?

– Help defining and implementing strategy
– Assist with change management
– Optimise processes

What can we do for you ?

– Adapt Health Insurance and Employee Benefits to your needs
– Take care of market studies and tenders
– Coordinate services with Insurers, Brokers and Third Party Administrators
– Optimise Trade Finance in a Business to Business environment
– …

Do you have any questions ? Are you unsure whether we can help you ? Please feel free to contact us and discuss your challenge(s).

Loading

Alexander Leysen

8494 B IT ZWW

Alexander Leysen est le fondateur et propriétaire de Lealis. C’est un entrepreneur doté du sens des affaires. Les gens le connaissent comme passionné, désireux d’apprendre et focalisé sur les résultats. Il a le souci du détail, vise la qualité et optimise en permanence. Alexander a des racines belgo-portugaises. Ses origines ainsi que son expérience en assurance lui ont donné une vision multiculturelle et une agilité uniques.

Après son master en économie appliquée et finance à l’Université d’Anvers, il a également obtenu un master en ingénierie de gestion. Ensuite, il a pu commencer comme stagiaire en commerce international dans des entreprises en Allemagne, en Autriche et au Portugal.

Alexander s’est rapidement spécialisé dans les assurances et plus particulièrement dans l’assurance-crédit ainsi que dans la sécurité sociale internationale et l’assurance maladie. Après plus d’une décennie à travailler avec des entreprises privées dans tous les secteurs d’activité, il a choisi de se concentrer sur les Organisations Internationales.

Au cours de sa carrière il a travaillé pour les compagnies d’assurance et les courtiers internationaux les plus renommés tels qu’ Allianz, Euler Hermes, Vanbreda International et Cigna.  De plus, il a été professeur invité en gestion des risques et des assurances de l’entreprise ainsi que directeur de thèse. Il a toujours été très proche de ses clients, mais développer son propre cabinet de conseil et de courtage en assurance l’a rapproché encore davantage. En conséquence, le début de Lealis en 2018, était un vieux rêve qui est devenu réalité.

Prestations de service

Lealis ainsi que Alexander Leysen n’ont aucun lien de quelque nature que ce soit avec d’autres sociétés. Par conséquent, nos pouvons vous conseiller en toute indépendance afin que vous puissiez prendre les bonnes décisions. Lealis est spécialisé à la fois dans la protection sociale internationale (sécurité sociale, assurance maladie, avantages sociaux et expatriés, …) et dans la gestion du crédit commercial interentreprises.

Des circonstances imprévues ou des projets spécifiques ? À la recherche d’une expertise supplémentaire ? Lealis peut vous accompagner. Nous sommes idéalement placés pour vous aider dans le sens le plus large du terme.

Notre ambition ?

– Aider à la définition et à la mise en oeuvre de la stratégie
– Aider à la gestion du changement
– Optimiser les processus

Que pouvons-nous faire pour vous ?

– Adapter l’assurance maladie et les avantages sociaux à vos besoins
– Prendre en charge les études de marché et les appels d’offres
– Coordonner les services avec les assureurs, les courtiers et les administrateurs tiers
– Optimaliser la gestion du financement du commerce interentreprises
– …

Avez-vous des questions ? Vous doutez si nous pouvons vous aider ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter et à discuter de vos défis.